Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Andreas Deutsch Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3270 Deutsch@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Gerald Dörner Theologenbriefwechsel 06221 / 54 8169 Gerald.Doerner@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Stephen Dörr Altfranzösisches Wörterbuch stephen.doerr@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Harald Drös Deutsche Inschriften 06221 / 543574 harald.droes@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Martina Eicheldinger Goethe-Wörterbuch 0 70 71/ 29 - 7 21 53 eicheldinger@oe.uni-tuebingen.de
Birgit Eickhoff Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3461 Birgit.Eickhoff@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Katharina Falkson Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 543263 Katharina.Falkson@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Francisca Feraudi-Gruénais Deutsche Inschriften 0049 6221 54-3464 francisca.feraudi-gruenais@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Dirk Fonfara Karl-Jaspers-Gesamtausgabe 06221/56 2461 dirk.fonfara@hadw-bw.de
Sofia Frys Goethe-Wörterbuch 07071 / 29 - 7 21 52 Sofia.Frys@guest.uni-tuebingen.de
Stephanie Fuchs Geschäftsstelle 06221 / 54 3267 stephanie.fuchs@hadw-bw.de
Richard Gänzler Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 32 75 richard.gaenzler@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Olivier Gengler Malalas-Kommentar 07071 / 2977694 Olivier.Gengler@hadw-bw.de
Prof. Dr. Enno Giese Akademie-Kolleg +49(6151) 16-20162
Tobias Gilcher Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4644 Tobias.Gilcher@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Brigitte Gräf Buddhistische Steininschriften 06221/ 54-30032 Brigitte.Graef@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Max Graff Theologenbriefwechsel +49 (0) 6221/54 4391 max.graff@hadw-bw.de
Shaohua Grasmück-Zhang Buddhistische Steininschriften grasmueck.zhang@gmx.de
Dr. Katharina Grätz Nietzsche-Kommentar 0761 / 2033239 Katharina.Graetz@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Frank Grieshaber Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 0049 6221 54-3263 frank.grieshaber@hadw-bw.de
Claudia Groth ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1578 claudia.groth@senckenberg.de
PD Dr. Miriam N. Haidle ROCEEH +49 176 22820826 miriam.haidle@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Roxana Halbleib Akademie-Kolleg +49 761 2032332 roxana.halbleib@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Volker Hartmann Goethe-Wörterbuch 07071 / 29 - 7 21 54 volker.hartmann@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Heike Hawicks Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch +49 (6221) 54 3465 heike.hawicks@hadw-bw.de
Britta Hedtke Deutsche Inschriften 06221 / 54 3269 britta.hedtke@hadw-bw.de
Heidi Hein Melanchthon-Briefwechsel + 49 (0)6221 / 354 4583 Heidi.Hein@hadw-bw.de
Dr. phil. habil. Jutta Heinz Goethe-Wörterbuch +49 (0) 7071 / 29 72145 jutta.heinz@hadw-bw.de
Heidemarie Herburger Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 32 72 herburger@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christine Hertler ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1573 christine.hertler@senckenberg.de