Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Yul Altolaguirre Zancajo ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1290 yul.altolaguirre@senckenberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Bolus ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72130 michael.bolus@uni-tuebingen.de
PD Dr. Angela A. Bruch ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1568 angela.bruch@senckenberg.de
PD Dr. Angela A. Bruch ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1568 angela.bruch@senckenberg.de
Dr. Matthias Dall'Asta Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4582 Matthias.DallAsta@hadw-bw.de
Claudia Groth ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1578 claudia.groth@senckenberg.de
PD Dr. Miriam N. Haidle ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1569 miriam.haidle@uni-tuebingen.de
PD Dr. Miriam N. Haidle ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1569 miriam.haidle@uni-tuebingen.de
Heidi Hein Melanchthon-Briefwechsel + 49 (0)6221 / 354 4583 Heidi.Hein@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christine Hertler ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1573 christine.hertler@senckenberg.de
Dr. Christine Hertler ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1573 christine.hertler@senckenberg.de
Dipl. Biol. Julia Heß ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1546 julia.hess@senckenberg.de
Dipl. Biol. Julia Heß ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1546 julia.hess@senckenberg.de
Ericson Hölzchen ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1574 ericson.hoelzchen@senckenberg.de
Dipl. Inf. Zara Kanaeva ROCEEH +49 7071 29 4465 zara.kanaeva@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dipl. Inf. Zara Kanaeva ROCEEH +49 7071 29 4465 zara.kanaeva@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Andrew W. Kandel ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72133 a.kandel@uni-tuebingen.de
Susanne Krüger ROCEEH +49 69 7542-1582 susanne.krueger@senckenberg.de
Susanne Krüger ROCEEH +49 69 7542-1582 susanne.krueger@senckenberg.de
Maria Malina ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72134 maria.malina@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. iur. Fruzsina Molnar-Gabor Akademie-Kolleg +49 6221 54 51 336 Fruzsina.Molnar-Gabor@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Stefaniya Ptashnyk Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch stefaniya.ptashnyk@adw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bárbara Rodríguez Álvarez ROCEEH b.rodriguezalvarez@gmail.com
Christian Sommer ROCEEH +49 7071 29-77505 christian.sommer@uni-tuebingen.de
Christian Sommer ROCEEH +49 7071 29-77505 christian.sommer@uni-tuebingen.de
Regine Stolarczyk ROCEEH +49 7071 29 74390 regine.stolarczyk@uni-tuebingen.de
Quy Thi Kim Tran ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1574 quy.tran@senckenberg.de