Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Jennifer Altehenger Akademie-Kolleg jennifer.altehenger@history.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Yul Altolaguirre Zancajo ROCEEH yul.altolaguirre@senckenberg.de
Malini Ambach Hinduistische Tempellegenden (HTL) malini.ambach@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sabine Arend Theologenbriefwechsel 06221/544394 sabine.arend@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Sabine Arndt Bibelglossare (06221) 54 19 290 sabine.arndt@hadw-bw.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bagordo Griechische Komödie 0761 / 2039488 a.bagordo@altphil.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Manik Bajracharya Quellen des vormodernen Nepal +49 6221 54 15218 Manik.Bajracharya@hadw-bw.de
Moritz Bareiß Goethe-Wörterbuch 07071/ 29 - 7 21 45 moritz.bareiss@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Ilas Bartusch Deutsche Inschriften 06221 / 54 3269 Ilas.Bartusch@hadw-bw.de
Dr. phil. Almuth Bedenbender Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3463 Almuth.Bedenbender@hadw-bw.de
Martin Bemmann Buddhistische Steininschriften
Dr. Francesco Bianchi Griechische Komödie
Marcel Böhme Theologenbriefwechsel 06221 / 54 4394 marcel.boehme@hadw-bw.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Bolus ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72130 michael.bolus@uni-tuebingen.de
Dominika Bopp Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221/543465 dominika.bopp@hadw-bw.de
Uni.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Böttcher Akademie-Kolleg thomas.boettcher@univie.ac.at
Anke Böwe Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3271 anke.boewe@hadw-bw.de
Georg Broß Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 32 68 georg.bross@hadw-bw.de
PD Dr. Angela A. Bruch ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1568 angela.bruch@senckenberg.de
Dr. Jonas Buchholz Hinduistische Tempellegenden (HTL) +49 (0)6221 54 4095 jonas.buchholz@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Stephen Buckwalter Theologenbriefwechsel 06221 / 54 4390 stephen.buckwalter@hadw-bw.de
Johannes Büge Klöster +49 6221 543036 Johannes.Buege@hadw-bw.de
Prof. Dr. Carla Cederbaum Akademie-Kolleg 07071/29-74318 cederbaum@math.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. James Cowey Deutsche Inschriften 06221/54 3398 James.Cowey@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Simon Cubelic Quellen des vormodernen Nepal 06221 / 15216 simon.cubelic@hadw-bw.de
Andreas Dafferner Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 33 54 andreas.dafferner@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Matthias Dall'Asta Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4582 Matthias.DallAsta@hadw-bw.de
Daniel Degen Theologenbriefwechsel 06221/54 4392 Daniel.Degen@hadw-bw.de
Prof. Dr. iur. Andreas Deutsch Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3270 Deutsch@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Gerald Dörner Theologenbriefwechsel 06221 / 54 8169 Gerald.Doerner@hadw-bw.de