Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
PD Dr. Christoph Mauntel Akademie-Kolleg christoph.mauntel@uni-tuebingen.de
Wolfgang Meier Buddhistische Steininschriften 06221/54 3745 Wolfgang.Meier@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Daniela Mendel-Leitz Tempel als Kanon der religiösen Literatur 07071 / 2974509 daniela.mendel-leitz@hadw-bw.de
Prof. Dr. Daniela Mier Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0)7531 88 46 72 daniela.mier@uni-konstanz.de
Dr. iur. Fruzsina Molnar-Gabor Akademie-Kolleg +49 6221 54 51 336 Fruzsina.Molnar-Gabor@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christine Mundhenk Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4581 Christine.Mundhenk@hadw-bw.de
Jonas Narchi M.A. Klöster 0049-6221-543037 jonas.narchi@hadw-bw.de
Assoc. Prof. Anna Novokhatko Akademie-Kolleg anna.novokhatko@altphil.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. des. Liudmila Olalde Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 34 21 liudmila.olalde@hadw-bw.de
PD Dr. Christian Orth Griechische Komödie christian.orth@altphil.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Brendan Osswald Malalas-Kommentar 07071 / 2977693 brendan.osswald@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Ryan Richard Overbey Buddhistische Steininschriften
PD Dr. Markus J. Prutsch Akademie-Kolleg +32 2 28 34115 markus.prutsch@europarl.europa.eu
Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil. Stefaniya Ptashnyk Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3465 ptashnyk@uni-heidelberg.de
Jan-Olaf Reschke ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1574 jan-olaf.reschke@senckenberg.de
Dr. Hans-Christian Riechers WIN-Kolleg hc.riechers@rocketmail.com
Bárbara Rodríguez Álvarez ROCEEH b.rodriguezalvarez@gmail.com
Manuel Sassmann Buddhistische Steininschriften manuel.sassmann@hadw-bw.de
PD Dr. Hanspeter Schaudig Keilschrifttexte aus Assur 06221 / 543621 hanspeter.schaudig@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
Elke Schneider Deutsche Inschriften 06221 / 54 3515 Elke.Schneider@hadw-bw.de
Christiane Schröter Geschäftsstelle Tel. (0 62 21) 54 40 14 christiane.schroeter@hadw-bw.de
Sontje Schulenburg Goethe-Wörterbuch
Kathleen Schulz Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 34 77 kathleen.schulz@hadw-bw.de
Brigitta Schweigl-Braun Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 32 66 brigitta.schweigl-braun@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Rüdiger Siebert Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 31 85 ruediger.siebert@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christian Sommer ROCEEH +49 7071 29-77505 christian.sommer@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Judith Steiniger Theologenbriefwechsel 06221 / 54 4375 judith.steiniger@hadw-bw.de
Regine Stolarczyk ROCEEH +49 7071 29 74390 regine.stolarczyk@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Dieta Svoboda-Baas Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 35 46 dieta.svoboda-baas@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Rüdiger Thomsen-Fürst Geschäftsstelle 06202 / 4097248 ruediger.thomsen-fuerst@hadw-bw.de