Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Bettina Ventker-Haskamp Tempel als Kanon der religiösen Literatur 07071 / 2978540 bettina.ventker@aegyptologie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Herbert von Bose (0 62 21) 54 34 00 herbert.vonbose@hadw-bw.de
Dr Lianming Wang Akademie-Kolleg lianming.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Kornelia Wegenast Goethe-Wörterbuch +49 (0) 7071 / 29 72145 gwbsekretariat@oe.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Bernd Weidmann Karl-Jaspers-Gesamtausgabe 06221/54 3026 bernd.weidmann@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Claudia Wenzel Buddhistische Steininschriften (+49) 6221-543744 Claudia.Wenzel@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Schallum Werner Geschäftsstelle +49 (62 21) 54 36 70 gf@hadw-bw.de
Tao Wu Buddhistische Steininschriften +49 17621612579 Tao.Wu@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Astrid Zotter Quellen des vormodernen Nepal 06221 / 15207 Astrid.Zotter@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christof Zotter Quellen des vormodernen Nepal 06221 / 15207 christof.zotter@hadw-bw.de